knitting

Baby Jacket and Hat

Finally something different than a scarf! This little baby jacket and hat are already gone as a present. I very much hope that they fit!

The pattern of this baby jacket is by Elizzza. With all the videos and detailed explanations, this project was fast and fun to finish! You can find the pattern on this pager: www.nadelspiel.com..

ElizzaJackeI guess there are too many buttons, but once I had learned how to knit button holes, I could not stop! 🙂

Together with the jacket, a little hat went to a new owner. There was plenty of yarn left over after I finished the jacket, so that this tiny hat could be added to it. The pattern is from blogs.thetucker.com and I found it on www.ravelry.com

BabymützeIt looks so tiny, but it took longer than I thought it would to finish it. Still, it was easy enough for me to finish at a first try. Tadaa!

Leave a Reply

