sewing

Pyramid Bag for Baby-Soother

To keep the baby-soother safe, I sewed a little bag following a nice tutorial from the net (butzelmännchen). I changed it a little, so that less parts needed to be cut. Instead of four squares, I used two rectangles. It worked out nicely, but the pieces are really tiny (the edges are approximately 8 cm long) and don’t leave much space for turning the finished bag. Right now, I use it to carry a baby-soother as a lucky charm. I guess it also makes for a nice sweets bag :-).

20130804-132230.jpg

Leave a Reply

