sewing

Oldies but Goodies

These two are made from simple cotton fabric and lined with soft fleece. The pattern is from the book “Tildas Hus” and is simple to sew. I have worn the slippers for some time now and I don’t show you the sole since it is pretty torn. May I will rescue them and add an extra layer of more stury fabric underneath or just sew new ones. I don’t know yet. I quite like the flower prints. And since they are different, I always know which one is for the right and which one is for the left foot! šŸ˜€

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

